Bigg boss 11 Contestants List 2017 Expected Dhinchak Pooja/Hot Nia Sharma & More

Bigg Boss 11 Contestants List

This year, BB house is coming up with a new set of entertainment!!! India’s biggest TV reality show “Bigg Boss” is soon releasing in October this year only on Colors channel. All the crazy BB fans are in search of Bigg Boss 11 Contestants List 2017. Expectations are high with Big Boss season 11 as most of the participants are generally from the field of entertainment. Season 11 will be completely extraordinary and it is expected that Dhinchak Pooja/Hot Nia Sharma & many more famous personalities will reach the Bigg Boss house. Salman Khan has done a marvelous job in raising the TRP of the show. This year too, The Host & Dost Salman will host the show as the rumors concerning the next host of BB came to rest.

The most famous Dhinchak Pooja who got internet sensation over the night and her subscriber count crossed 80K mark on YouTube very rapidly is also expected to join the BB participants. However, up till now she hasn’t been approached by anyone. Rumors are revolving around the entry of common man. As in the previous season common contestants have entertained the world with their activities, it is believed that this year the common man could be a part of bigg boss 11 version of the show. We’ll disclose the name of common people who are expected to take part in BB11.

Bigg boss 11 Contestants List 2017 (Celebs)

  • Nia Sharma
  • Dhinchak Pooja
  • Achnit Kaur
  • Devoleena Bhattacharjee
  • Rahul Raj Singh
  • Arjun Bijlai
  • Ayaz Khan
  • Riya Sen
  • Nandish Sandhu
  • Geeta Phogat
  • Zoya Afroz
  • Navneet Kaur Dhillon
  • Mohit Malhotra
  • Mishti Chakravarty
  • Abhishek Malik
  • Falak Naaz
  • Poulomi Das
  • Pulkit Samrat
  • Bobby Deol
  • Akriti Kakkar
  • Mini Mathur
  • Kanhaiya Kumar
  • Parthiv Patel
  • Leander Pace
  • Shama Sikandar

Bigg boss 11 Contestants, A Quick Look!!

Riya Sen (Actor, Model)

Dhinchak Pooja (Singer Rapper)

Geeta Phogat (Wrestler)

Nia Sharma (Actress)

Devoleena Bhattacharjee (Actress, Bharatnatyam Dancer, Model)

Achnit Kaur (Actress)

Ayaz Khan (Actor, Model)

Mishti Chakraborty (Actress)

Zoya Afroz (Model, Actress)

Abhishek Malik (Actor, Model)

Mohit Malhotra (Actor)

Navneet Kaur Dhillon (Actress, Model)

Few Other Expected Faces To Reach BB House

Pulkit Samrat (Actor)

Bobby Deol (Actor)

Akriti Kakkar (Singer, Composer)

Mini Mathur (Host, Actress, Model)

Kanhaiya Kumar (Student Leader)

Parthiv Patel (Cricketer)

Leander Pace (Tennis Player)

Shama Sikandar (Actress, Model)

Common Contestants In Bigg Boss Season 11

After completing the process of registration of common people across India for Bigg Boss 11, the channel will disclose the names of common people who will participate in the upcoming season of Bigg Boss. At the time of registration, the common public need to upload their most entertaining video and by viewing these videos the official of the show will shortlist the contenders whom they think will rock the show. Shorlisted individuals will be conveyed by sending a message on their respective mobile number or email address. Contenders will be finally selected for Bigg Boss 11 if they qualify the last selection round. Keep in touch with us as the common contestant list will be updated as soon as the official announces such names.

Bigg Boss All Season Winners and Hosts Name

Season Main Host Launch Date Finale Date Winner
1 Arshad Warsi 3 November 2006 26 January 2007 Rahul Roy
2 Shilpa Shetty 17 August 2008 22 November 2008 Ashutosh Kaushik
3 Amitabh Bachchan 4 October 2009 26 December 2009 Vindu Dara Singh
4 Salman Khan 3 October 2010 8 January 2011 Shweta Tiwari
5 Sanjay Dutt 2 October 2011 7 January 2012 Juhi Parmar
6 Salman Khan 7 October 2012 12 January 2013 Urvashi Dholakia
7 15 September 2013 28 December 2013 Gauahar Khan
8 21 September 2014 3 January 2015 Gautam Gulati
Halla Bol Farah Khan 3 January 2015 31 January 2015
9   11 October 2015 23 January 2016 Prince Narula
10   16th October 2016 29 January 2017 Manveer Gurjar

Bigg Boss 11 Start Date & Time

Bigg Boss season 11 will be launch in the month of September or October 2017 on colors channel. If is expected that the show timings are to be in the prime slot that is 9 PM to 10 PM (Saturday and Sunday) and 10:30 PM to 11:30 PM (Monday to Friday).

The weekend will feature Salman Khan as host on the bigg boss 11 show. During the weekend the eviction of the contestant would take place as per the votes given by the BB House members. The nominated contestant gets a week to secure public votes. By the end of the week the Host and Dost Salman Khan would disclose the evicted contestant name.

The winner of Bigg Boss 11 will get an eye-catching amount along with everlasting fame. The Bigg Boss season 10 finale winner Manveer Gurjar is the first common contestant who has won in the Bigg boss show. Bani and Lopamudra secure the first runner up and second runner up position.

This is the updated Bigg boss 11 Contestants List 2017. If you have any queries you can leave a comment in the comment box. For more updates, stay in touch with us only at

The Cool Team

Give us a chance to serve you with the best of information that we are willing to offer!!

admin123 has 1154 posts and counting.See all posts by admin123

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *