Delhi MCD Elections 2017 Candidates Released| Check AAP, BJP Or Congress

Delhi MCD Elections

Everyone must know that Delhi MCD Elections 2017 are approaching and it will be held on 23 April 2017. No doubts that it is serving over 11 million civilians very effectively. In Delhi there are total 11 districts and out of them, MCD govern nearly 8 districts and rest of them are controlled and administered by board of Delhi cantonment. The good news for you all is that MCD had introduced the candidates released. Now you can check AAP, BJP or congress results from below. The bhartiya janta party had introduced its 160 candidate list that will be a part of Delhi municipal corporation elections on 23 April.

Delhi MCD Elections

Delhi MCD Elections

The party that had released the candidate list before few time periods of nominations had allotted their first priority to the female candidates. Some of the well known faces include former wife of anil jha, poonam parasar jha and mahila morcha president.Previous year, the elections were also held on April only and its results had been out just after two days of completion of voting.

So, considering the last year date and schedule, this year had also chosen the April month only for the elections. At present, bhartiya janta party is ruling over the MCD due to its achieved majority in elections held in 2012.The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) has released its first list of 160 candidates for the Municipal Corporation of Delhi elections that are slated for April 23.

Check Out! Goa Assembly Elections 2017

Delhi MCD Election 2017 Candidate List

South Delhi MCD List

Image 1

OMG! Income Tax Slab 2017-18

 Image 2

Find Out Why! Liquor Ban on Highways

 Image 3

BJP North MCD List

 Image 4Press To See! BS IV Vehicles

Image 5

BJP East MCD List

Image 6

If we talk about the totality of seats, the south, east and north MCD comprises of total 272 seats out of which 153 is the present strength of bhartiya janta party. You must have been familiar about this, that election will be held on 23 April and the voting process will held on 25 April 2017. On Saturday, the congress had declared its primary list of around 140 candidates along with 50% being councilors.

OMG! Jio Summer Surprise Offer

After that on Sunday, BJP declared 160 candidates list which comprises of 4 Muslim candidates including Kuwar Rafi, Sabra Malik, Sartaj Ahmed and Sabra Malik. The list also comprises of kamajeet sehrawat, the previous president of BJP delhi mahila morcha. The first list of candidates has been announced by Mr. manoj tiwari, the BJP chief.

So, that’s all about Delhi MCD election 2017, stay tuned with for more updates and information.

The Cool Team

Give us a chance to serve you with the best of information that we are willing to offer!!

admin123 has 1154 posts and counting.See all posts by admin123

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *