Presidential Election 2017 Result Out, Ram Nath Kovind Is The New 14th President Of India

Presidential Election 2017

A very significant decision of President Election 2017 was pending that who will be the next 14th president of India. But now the results are out and RAM NATH KOVIND is selected for this reputed profile. He won the contest with leading voting and left behind his competitors like MEIRA KUMAR.

Well, RAM NATH was serving Rajya Sabha as a Bhartiya janta party MP as a Bihar governor. After so much wait and curiosity, the eight round results has lead the RAM NATH to won this interesting presidential contest. However, he had been secured with more than 65 % votes from his competitor Meira.

We must tell you that both these contenders were standing for this election and belongs to dalit caste community but luckily KOVIND had won it with such a great honor and achievements. However, Prime Minister Narendra Modi had already given his wishes to KOVIND day before the result of election.

However, in word of SONIA GANDHI, “election is a vote of ethics”. And we would take great honor to say that KOVIND is the second dalit male who had occupied such an honorable position after leader KR. Naryan. Here we have presented some latest information and live updates of presidential election from its beginning till end.

Presidential Election 2017

Live Updates

5:13 pm:  Chief Minister of Bihar “Nitish Kumar” had wished RAM NATH over phone call.

5:12 pm: Union Minister Mr. Nitin Gadkari applauds him by saying few words in his honor “I congratulate RAM NATH Kovind ji for his victory” which will definitely going to improve the growth of economy.

5:04 pm: As per the RAM NATH “he pledged to serve the country with truth and honesty”.

5:03 pm: RAM NATH said “it had never dreamt of to be elected for this profile but the love of nation had made me too won this position”.

4: 57 pm: according to MEIRA KUMAR “the clash against the standards and value will go on”

4:51 pm: Opponent MEIRA KUMAR wishes Kovind for selecting for the post of the President of India. She had also stated that my best wishes will always be with Sh. Kovindji. Additionally, I want to thank all the members of political parties including Smt Sonia Gandhiji who had provided me immense support.

4:50 pm: Kovind stated “it is an emotional instant for me”.

4:49 pm: RAM NATH response back to MEIRA KUMAR by thanking her for her wishes.

4:46 pm: RAM NATH had addresses in his house.

4:30 pm: Modi Ji congratulate honor Kovind with warm wishes for being elected for the Indian president”

4:15 pm: RAM NATH is the second Indian president after former president KR Naryan.

4:05 pm: RAM NATH won with more than seven lakh votes and opponent MEIRA left behind with just 3.6 lakh votes.

3:55 pm: the counting has been going on and we are getting closer to the result moment.

3:50 pm: The report from Gujarat cross voting came which states that there is no confirmation till now who will win but we can expect Kovind to win as he is getting more votes and good response from Gujarat.

3:45 pm: Civilians have started congratulating and sending their best wishes to RAM NATH on twitter and other social platforms.

3:30 pm: People from different part are praying for the winning victory of Kovind at temples and houses.

2:13 pm: Counting had been done in 4 states of India.

2:11 pm: Well RAM NATH is leading at the moment and meira on other had tweeted “I am not upset, why I should be upset? I am a fighter; I fought for the belief and faith of majority of my countrymen and women

1:10 pm: At NDA presidential village, people started celebrating his victory.

11:21 pm: MAYAWATI had also stated her views by saying that “Winning or losing is a different issue. And whoever will win must be good fact as he/ she will be the Indian president”

11:05 pm: Counting of votes had commenced with the agents Suresh Angadi, Ganesh Singh & Gajendra Shekhawat

11:00 am: The counting’s of 4 tables 8 rounds will iniate.

10:20 am: In Kolkata, Mamta Banerjee the chief minister had thanked to all the opposition election parties for supporting MEIRA.

9:45 am: According to the Praful Patel, NCP leader, Kovind will defiantly win and he is strongly posting his view post in support of Kovind.

9:24 am: On Monday morning, Narender modi, the first man to vote.

9:02 am: Secretary General of Lokh Sabha, Anoop Mishra stated that voting was 100 % in various states like Assam, Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, himachal Pradesh, Gujarat, Bihar, uttarakhand, Pondicherry, Haryana.

8:00 am: The preparation of presidential elections commences by setting up 32 polling enters including parliament house. And RAM NATH Kovind and MEIRA KUMAR were both standing for this contest.

So, you all must be happy to know that Presidential Election 2017 result is out. Stay tuned with our web portal i.e. for more facts like this.


The Cool Team

Give us a chance to serve you with the best of information that we are willing to offer!!

admin123 has 1154 posts and counting.See all posts by admin123

2 thoughts on “Presidential Election 2017 Result Out, Ram Nath Kovind Is The New 14th President Of India

  • July 21, 2017 at 9:08 am

    Thanx for providing such informative details!!

    • August 17, 2017 at 5:32 am

      Hii Aman,
      Thanks for liking our page. Keep visiting our site for more similar updates.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *